NSAR Staff Members

Neil Robertson 

Chief Executive

Kim Millen

Chief Operation Officer

Neil Franklin

Head Of Skills Intelligence 

Shamit Gaiger

Director Of Strategy 

(Seconded from RSSB)

Mark Holmes

Head of Membership Development 

Derek Walker

Quality Assurance Manager

Tracey Troth

Quality Assurance Manager

Angi Bell

Quality Assurance Manager

Barry Smith

Head Of Assessment

Jan Hindhaugh

Quality Assurance Manager 

Alan Brockbank

Quality Assurance Manager 

Thanuja Kandasamy

Senior Project Manager 

NIgel Eagers

Skills Manager 

Sharman Cunningham 

Project Manager

Marie Orchard

Standards Manager

Steven Copeland

IT Manager

Leeman Robinson

Marketing Manager

Laura Brown

Human Resources & Health Safety Manager

Michelle Russell 

Senior Analyst

Geoff Lowdell


Mary Stewart

Quality Assurance Administrator

Cordelia Hamilton 

Financial Controller

John O’Brien

Quality Assurance Manager

Matt Goody

Analyst Apprentice

© 2018 Copyright National Skills Academy for Rail