NSAR Board Members

Dyan Crowther

Chair of NSAR and Chief Executive at High Speed 1 (HS1)

Stuart Calvert 

Managing Director at Network Rail Group Digital Railway (GDR) 

Darren Caplan

Chief Executive Railway Industry Association

George Clark BSc. CEng. MIET. FIRSE

Engineering Director at London Underground

Martin Giles

Director – Projects, SNC Lavalin Rail & Transit UK

Kirsty Derry

Human Resources Director at Network Rail

Andy Joy

Sector Director at Amey Rail

Rob McIntosh

Route Managing Director Network Rail 

Mary Grant

Chief Executive Officer at Porterbrook

Neil Robertson

NSAR Chief Executive

Neil Hayward

Human Resources Director at HS2

© 2021 Copyright National Skills Academy for Rail